Journey of Inspiring Homeopathy


The Healing Archetypes of Inspiring Homeopathy offers a unique opportunity for both individual and interpersonal healing

The Seven Healing Archetypes include:

  • Incarnating fully, accepting our human form and nature
  • Having clear, strong boundaries
  • Developing a strong identity and inner strength
  • Loving oneself to be able to give and receive love openly
  • Rising above victimization and finding our courageous voice
  • Mastering the polarities of everyday life to integrate the unity in opposites
  • Maintaining wholeness of our unique self within our interconnected world