• Certificate Program In Narrative Health Coaching 

    Starts June 3rd, 2017

    Class Schedule: 

    Registration 


    Individual Class Schedule


     Online Coaching Clinic
    Class Date: May 11 – August 3, 2017
    Time: Thursdays, 7-9pm EST/4-6pm PST 
    Registration


    Foundations of Narrative Health Coaching
    Class Date: June 3- June 24, 2017
    Time: Saturdays, 11-2pm EST/8am-11am PST
    Registration


    Expanding our Boundries with Universal Remedies
    Class Date: Mondays June 5th, 12th, 19th
    Time: 7 pm ET- 9 pm ET
    Registration


    Designing a Client Specific Coaching Plan

    Class Date:-July 11, 2017-August 22, 2017
    Time: Tuesdays, 12-2pm EST/9am-11am PST
    Registration


    Narrative Healing
    Class Date: July 13-August 3, 2017
    Time: Thursdays, 12-2pm EST/9-11am PST 
    Registration


    Foundations of Narrative Health Coaching
    Class Date: September 9- September 30, 2017

    Time: Saturdays, 11-2pm EST/8am-11am PST
    Registration


    Journey Of Inspiring Homeopathy
    Class Date: September 24 – January 21,2018
    Time: Sunday 11-1 EST/8am PT-10am PT
    Registration


    Living Poems, Writing Lives
    Class Date: October 2 – November 20,2017
    Time: Monday 7-9 pm EST/4-6PM PT
    Registration


    Designing a Client Specific Coaching Plan
    Class Date: October 3- November 21, 2017
    Time: Tuesdays, 12-2pm EST/9am-11am PST
    Registration


    Online Coaching Clinic
    Class Date: October 5 – January 4, 2018
    Time: Thursdays, 7-9pm EST/4-6pm PST 
    Registration


    Narrative Healing

    Class Date: October 20-November 10, 2017
    Time: Fridays, 12-2pm EST/9-11am PST 
    Registration


    Befriending Resistance, Inspiring Motivation

    Class Date: November 28-December 19, 2017
    Time: Tuesdays 12-2pm EST/9-11am PST
    Registration